Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Gem Dining. We'd love to have your feedback!

Gem Dining

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Gem Dining and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sabrina 23 days ago

Mushrooms & Wagyu

Very delicious!

Sabrina 23 days ago

Soft Shell Crab

I'll order again. It's delicious!

Julievu69 about 2 months ago

Soft Shell Crab

Delicious and All your dishes are very yummy and delicious and well served and great services too. Thank you

Jon 3 months ago

Squid Ink Tagliatelle

Tried the Beef tongue, Beef tendon, squid ink tagliatelle. The food was amazing and our server Jason was absolutely amazing. We are already planning our next visits. What an incredible experience.

Moshimoshi14 6 months ago

West Coast Oysters*

The oysters were extremely fresh. Very delicious! I think the blood orange granita can be slightly stronger in flavor and then it'll be perfect!

Sabrina 23 days ago

Whole Grilled Branzino

Pricey but worth it. Gramalato is so good . Fish grilled perfectly!

Sabrina 23 days ago

West Coast Oysters*

Fresh n good!

Minhnav 2 months ago

Squid Ink Tagliatelle

We had the most amazing time at Gem a few weeks ago. Everything we tried was delicious and imaginative. The customer services were top notch! I feel such pride to dine at a Vietnamese-own business that provides both excellent fois and services. Kudos! Keep up the good work! Below are what we ate: Beef tendon Bone marrow elote Mushrooms and wagyu Soft shell crabs Squid ink tagliatelle Raw oysters Yogurt panna cotta

Mc 5 months ago

Salted Egg Yolk Crab Linguini

The dish was pretty good 4/5 stars. It could have been 5/5 stars but the portion is so little. I feel like eating an appetizer rather than a main course.